Play the Game!

Win an official UEFA EURO 2016 match ball.
Simply try to predict the finalists of the EM 2016 Championship.

    Please select from the participating nations at Euro 2016:
    Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales
    (I like to be informed by Email)
    * mandatory field
    Participation excludes legal jurisdiction of a court. The deadline is 15.06.2016.